JEWA – Precision since 1979

Since it was founded in 1979, JEWA has been a modern, owner-managed family company. Our core competencies are in CNC turning and CNC milling, electrical discharge machining and the assembly of complete components. We have been certified in accordance with DIN EN ISO 9001 since 2002. We stand for customer-specific, precise and rapid solutions for prototypes, small and medium-sized batches through to mass production. Customers around the world from a wide range of industries value us as a competent, flexible and reliable partner.

Manufactured according to your specifications

We focus on our customers’ requirements. The desired part – with the right dimensions and the required quality – at attractive prices and at the right time: exactly what you can expect from us. We set high standards for ourselves here – and practice precision in all parts of the company.

What sets us apart

  • A wide range of machines with CNC-controlled production facilities in a wide variety of forms, from simple through to highly complex high-tech turning and milling centres with various automation systems – for economical manufacturing.
  • Investments in the latest manufacturing technology – for the highest quality requirements, with precision down to the last µ metre.
  • Highly trained, experienced and dedicated professionals – for the best customer solutions.
  • Open and direct communication with our customers, employees and partners – for rapid reaction times and reliable agreements.
  • A material store with 120 tonnes of various raw materials as well as a large finished parts warehouse – for flexible delivery options through to just-in-time.
  • Continuous development of business and quality processes – for efficient, state-of-the-art operations.
  • Responsible and sustainable thinking and actions – for a future worth living.

JEWA - Präzision seit 1979

JEWA ist seit seiner Gründung 1979 ein modernes inhabergeführtes Familienunternehmen. Unsere Kernkompetenzen liegen im CNC Drehen und CNC Fräsen, Erodieren sowie in der Montage ganzer Baugruppen. Seit 2002 sind wir nach DIN EN ISO 9001 zertifiziert. Wir stehen für kundenspezifische, präzise und schnelle Lösungen für Prototypen, Klein- und Mittelserien bis hin zu Großserien. Weltweit schätzen uns Kunden aus den verschiedensten Branchen als kompetenter, flexibler und zuverlässiger Partner.

Gefertigt nach Ihren Vorstellungen

Wir orientieren uns an den Anforderungen unserer Kunden. Das gewünschte Teil – in den passenden Abmessungen und in der geforderten Qualität – zu attraktiven Preisen und zum gewünschten Zeitpunkt: Genau das können Sie von uns erwarten. Wir setzen dabei hohe Maßstäbe an uns selbst – und leben Präzision in allen Unternehmensbereichen.

Was uns auszeichnet

  • Ein breitgefächerter Maschinenpark mit CNC-gesteuerten Produktionsanlagen unterschiedlichster Ausprägung, von einfachen bis zu hoch komplexen Hightech-Dreh- und Fräszentren mit verschiedenen Automationen – für eine wirtschaftliche Fertigung. 
  • Investitionen in neueste Fertigungstechnologien – für höchste Qualitätsansprüche bis aufs µm genau.
  • Hervorragend ausgebildetes, erfahrenes und engagiertes Fachpersonal – für beste Kundenlösungen.
  • Eine offene und direkte Kommunikationskultur mit unseren Kunden, Mitarbeitern und Partnern – für schnelle Reaktionszeiten und verlässliche Absprachen.
  • Ein Materiallager mit 120 Tonnen verschiedenster Rohmaterialien sowie ein großes Fertigteilelager – für flexible Liefermöglichkeiten bis hin zu just-in-time. 
  • Kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung von Unternehmens- und Qualitätsprozessen – für effiziente Abläufe auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik.
  • Verantwortungsvolles und nachhaltiges Denken und Handeln – für eine lebenswerte Zukunft.